Slogan

Unternehmen

Team

 

Helmert Gerd

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 01/216 11 04-12

Email:  g.helmert@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

 

Helmert Marcus

Geschäftsleitung Stellvertreter

Tel: 01/216 11 04-15

Email:  m.helmert@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

 

Helmert Brigitte

Büroleitung

Tel: 01/216 11 04-16

Email:  b.helmert@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

 

   Robert Schmalhofer     

   Technik und Büro

   Tel: 01/216 11 04-13

   Email:  r.schmalhofer@mueller-helmert.at                                      

 

 

 

Gabriele Necas

Sekretariat

Tel: 01/216 11 04-11

Email: g.necas@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Schwarz

Sekretariat

Tel. 01/216 11 04-10

Email:  t.schwarz@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

Christian Ritzal

Technik

Tel: 01/216 11 04-17

Emai: c.ritzal@mueller-helmert.at

 

 

 

 

  Cino                                             

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ciko